top of page

Bravo Andy

What is it about reality tv that keeps viewers coming back for more? Take the Real Housewives of *insert any city* for example. These women talk about elegance and finesse, but will flip a table in a pair of Jimmy Choo heels... Entertainment at its finest, my friends!

Even though I poke fun at The Real Housewives, I secretly want to run into Bethenny Frankel from Real Housewives NYC (and be her personal assistant/best friend).

The producer and mastermind behind the glittering reality tv show, Andy Cohen, is one of the faces dominating late night television. He recently made a trip to New York City...

Formerly known as Regis and Kelly, Kelly and Ryan tape a new show everyday, but on occasion they tape an extra show for holidays. The July 4th special is full of games, giveaways, and you may see a familiar face in the crowd!

This week, I attended the filming of Kelly and Ryan's Independence Day Special! Andy Cohen was the guest star on the show and boy was I geeking!

If you are ever in the city, getting tickets is easier than you think! There are free priority tickets, if you are a planner, and free general admission for a spur of the moment adventure. General admission tickets are not guaranteed to be seated so I would highly recommend getting tickets the night before.

I mean please look at this American flag romper! Andy Cohen could walk around in a bathrobe and sneakers and I would still love him!

Catch Kelly and Ryan's Independence Day special with guest star Andy Cohen on July 4th! I will be the one in the corner passed out from fan girling too hard...

bottom of page